ANTIQUE CEILING CANOPY

četvrtak, 01.12.2011.

FLOWERS SHADE LOVING - SHADE LOVING


FLOWERS SHADE LOVING - THERMAL PANEL TRACK BLINDS.



Flowers Shade Loving





flowers shade loving






    flowers
  • (of a plant) Produce flowers; bloom

  • Be in or reach an optimum stage of development; develop fully and richly

  • (flower) reproductive organ of angiosperm plants especially one having showy or colorful parts

  • (flower) a plant cultivated for its blooms or blossoms

  • Induce (a plant) to produce flowers

  • (flower) bloom: produce or yield flowers; "The cherry tree bloomed"





    loving
  • feeling or showing love and affection; "loving parents"; "loving glances"

  • Feeling or showing love or great care

  • (lovingly) fondly: with fondness; with love; "she spoke to her children fondly"

  • (lovingness) affectionateness: a quality proceeding from feelings of affection or love





    shade
  • Screen from direct light

  • relative darkness caused by light rays being intercepted by an opaque body; "it is much cooler in the shade"; "there's too much shadiness to take good photographs"

  • Darken or color (an illustration or diagram) with parallel pencil lines or a block of color

  • shadow: cast a shadow over

  • Cover, moderate, or exclude the light of

  • represent the effect of shade or shadow on











Hydrangea~so pretty




Hydrangea~so pretty





I have always loved hydrangeas but I have never had any luck growing them...yes you read right...there is something I can't do lol...but...I will conquer this glitch in me...kidding!

Hydrangea like to be in shady area/filtered light...they don't tolerate strong sun, I guess that's why I have trouble growing them..our garden gets too much Sun and we don't have big enough trees, to shelter them!

Anyway to cut the story short so as not to bore you...yesterday, I went to do some shopping and they were selling these gorgeous, amazing hydrangeas...I just couldn't resist, I had to buy myself one...
I think we should all buy ourselves a treat sometimes...this is my treat and as an added bonus, I get something beautiful to photograph lol..


I hope you like it!

Have a great night/day everyone!

With love

Nat :)











Flowers = Love




Flowers = Love





No doubt about that.

This is just a quick sample shot for you to judge the details in Sony a77. View it in original size to view all the details or you can just refer to my notes.









flowers shade loving







Similar posts:

lily lamp replacement shades

wooden shutter hardware

skb shutters

car blinds

outdoor window shutter

child car shade

sound proof canopy

white twin canopy bed



- 05:29 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>